AUP Chapter 7.2

Click HERE for the actual chapter!

Let us thank Google Translate sensei again for the translation below~


Please read this novel at RVstranslations.wordpress.com~

“Cat?”
A familiar bass was heard behind him.
“…” I want Cao Cao Cao Cao to come, “Mr. Mu.”
Ling Maoer looked at him carefully. He didn’t see it in a week. Mu Mu looked a little embarrassed, and Hu Yu grew out without shaving.
Mu Mu also saw his suitcase: “Are you going on a business trip?”
“I just came back from abroad.”
Mu Mu nodded, no spirit of chatting, unlike his usual attitude towards others, his mood was a bit sloppy.

Ling Maoer noticed that he still had a stack of unfinished cat-seeking notices in his hand.
“The teacher cat lost?”
“Well… it’s not really my cat.”
“This cat looks a bit familiar.”
Mu Mu suddenly cheered: “Have you seen?”
“If I didn’t admit it, it was a cat that was raised by Ke Le.”
“Who is Ke Le?”
“My assistant.”
Mu Mu stunned: “The original pet shop people said that the person who raised Siam in the 8th building was him? I went to the downstairs and looked for it several times, but I didn’t find it.”
“But this cat doesn’t love the family very much. It always runs out at night and doesn’t come back. I don’t think it is very good to keep Ke Le.”

Mu Mu certainly knows where Siam went at night: “Is it going home recently?”
“I am not going abroad, Ke Le took a vacation back home, and took the cat back.”
The fears of the past few days have been put down, and Mu Muchang sighed with relief: “Is this really true? That would be great.”
Ling Mao pretended to be ignorant and asked: “But how can you find a cat from Ke Le?”
“Actually, this cat often comes to my house at night. It has a long time and I have a feeling. I am worried about not seeing it.”
Ling Maoer carefully described the words “have feelings” and was proud of it.
“Oh, then you are about to see it. The Kele holiday is over and I will probably come back tomorrow.”
“I am relieved if I don’t lose it.” Mu Mu did not expect too much. Although he learned that Siam had a master, he did lose some.

“I brought the specialties of Australia, the teacher took some.” Ling cat is very enthusiastic.
“Well? No, it’s too embarrassing.”
“It’s okay, it’s not expensive, take it.” Ling Maoer just stuffed a whole bag to Mu Mu, so long time to lie and lie in his house, he also a little careless (deceptive).
Mu Mu’s push to see the contents: Australian specialty squid, Australian specialty squid, Australian specialty salmon, Australian specialty tuna.
Mu Mu: “…”
It’s hard to be alive, but Mu Mu has to accept it.
Of course, another reason is that he thinks Siam will like it very much.
It’s just that, Ling Mao’s thoughts too.
“So see you tomorrow.” Ling Maoer waved his hand.
Mu Mu also subconsciously returned to the phrase “See you tomorrow,” and then reacted. Will they have an appointment to meet tomorrow?

At 8 o’clock the next night, Mu Mu’s doorbell was ringing, and when he opened the door, Ling Mao’s assistant stood outside the door with a pot of hanging orchids.
“Mr. Mu is good,” Ke Le gave a tribute to the spider orchid. “I came to visit it with a sigh of relief. A little gift is not a tribute.”
Mu Mu: “…”
“Meow–”
The familiar hoarse voice came, Mu Mu looked down and said, “The cat!”
Siam jumped up flexibly, and Mu Mu was happy to catch it: “You are fine, great.”
Ke Le’s mouth twitched and watched the touching scene of this long-awaited reunion.
Mu Mu thought of getting him in: “Come on, you are called Ke Le, right? Cat?”
In your arms.
“Sleep at home, time difference.”
“Oh.” Mu Mu thinks this is the case.
Mu Mu greeted Ke Le to sit down and wanted to entertain him for something.
“My family only has white water.” Mu Mu said a little.
“Water is good, I like to drink water.” This Ling cat has already greeted Ke Le.
Mu Mu poured a glass of water for him. Two people sat down. Siam jumped into Mu Mu’s leg and kissed him in the palm of his hand.
Knowing that Ling Mao has not enjoyed this kind of treatment for so many years, he is stupid. Isn’t his cat wearing a soul?
“I heard the cat say that you have been taking care of my cat some time ago, and I am embarrassed to trouble the teacher.”
“No, how come,” Mu Mu repeatedly denied adding trouble. “I especially like it. It is very embarrassing and not at all trouble.”
Ke Le: When I entered the door, I saw that your home orchid was bald. This is also called 乖, and the teacher’s temper is better than ordinary people.

“It’s very naughty, I can’t keep it, I want to run outside, I can’t manage it.”
“Fortunately, it usually comes to me at night, and there is no running around.”
“The teacher must feed it to eat delicious food. It is the typical kind of food that feeds it and who goes.” Ling Ling cat can’t refute now, Ke Le should be black and black.
Mu Mu smiled: “But it is also very good. We live in the same community, and I have found your cat.”
Ke Le pretended to look around: “I only know that Mu teacher’s portrait is good, I didn’t expect the animals to shoot so much.”
“Yes, I like to shoot animals.” Mu Mu invited him to visit.
“I also saw the photo of the cat-seeking you took to the cat.”
“Cat?”
Ke Le Khan: “Cat… Second, its name, Ling Mao is the boss, it is the second child.”
Ling Mao stunned him.
Mu Mu smiled: “It seems that you are raising both as pets.”
“Where can I dare, both are my grandfather, I am their nanny.”
Mu Mu felt that the young man was very interesting.

“Right,” Ke Lejun slammed the iron. “Is there any pictures of the teacher giving the cat two shots? Can you give me a few?”
“What are you going to do?” Mu Mu thought, but the cat is also a family, and the portrait right belongs to him.
“This is the case. I want to contribute to “Cats”. If I can choose the cover, I will reward the cans of the one that I like most in the year of the cat, but if the teacher doesn’t want it, then I will count it.” Ke Lefei quickly added .
“I don’t have any unwillingness. You can take it. If it is not suitable, I can shoot it again.”
Ke Le is grateful to zero, there is Mu Mu’s cross-cutting help, Ling Maoer chooses the cover cat lang just around the corner.
“That would be a thank you to Teacher Mu.”
“Don’t see it this way. If I can cover the cover, I will also buy a few collections.”

Ke Le saw that time was not ready to leave.
“That,” he screamed, “Cat II, go home.”
Siam’s ass is not moving.
“Hurry up, don’t bother Mu teacher here.”
Siam twisted his head to the other side and ignored him.
“…this disobedient guy.”
Mu Mu quickly said: “If you don’t want to leave, let it stay. Anyway, it always lives in my house. I am used to it.”
“Is this not very good?”
“I also think about it especially. You should be a good person.”
Ke Le opera did enough, and I was very embarrassed to agree: “That would be a trouble for Teacher Mu. I will bring some of its rations back. I can’t always let it white.”
“No, no.”

After sending away Ke Le, Mu Mu happily took Siam and kissed him twice. Ling Mao was not reserved. He rushed to his mouth and sipped two. He knew how much he missed Mu Mu’s taste this week, and he couldn’t sleep without smelling his body.
“I have a lot of food in my family.”
“Hey!” Eat and eat!
Mu Mu has produced Australian specialty squid, Australian specialty squid, Australian specialty salmon, and Australian specialty tuna.
“Like it?”
“Hey!” Like it!
“It turns out that you are a cat.”
“喵-” is not.
“This name is a bit two.”
“喵-!” Just said no!
“But it’s like a cat when it’s fast.”
“Hey!” Then just read it!
“Dinner, cat.” Mu Mu loved Siamese’s head.

Leave a comment