Porcelain Rose Chapter 1

Sorry for vanishing for so long, life and covid happened and I’m basically a zombie now >_< WordPress changed quite a bit so things might be a bit weird.

HCTCTM was picked up by Dummy Novels, so I’ll find new teasersnovels to share. Anyways, I’ll start off the year with a short story…I’ll try to update consistently o.o

I haven’t actually finished Porcelain Rose (despite how short it is), so I can’t say much about it. It’s mystery, and although the story is set in the US, the actual setup of the organizations and whatever lean towards those of China.  If you think “That’s not true, that’s not how the US does things”, I know but the author might not. Just take it with a grain of salt, the setting has its own significance elsewhere.

Without further ado, here’s Chapter 1

Leave a comment